_______________________________________________________________

 _______________________________________________________________

 


 

 

Edward Fon

ted.fon@mcgill.ca

 

 

 

Postdoctoral Fellows 

Thomas Durcan,PhD

thomas.durcan@mail.mcgill.ca

Wenjing Ruan, PhD (co-supervised with Phil Barker)

wenjing.ruan@mail.mcgill.ca

 

Matthew TangPhD

matt.tang@gmail.com

 

Wei YiPhD

yiweinew@gmail.com

       

Nassim ShahrzadPhD

nassimm777@yahoo.com

 

 

PhD students

Karl Grenier

grenierkarl@gmail.com

Gian-Luca McLelland

gian-luca.mclelland@mail.mcgill.ca

Andrea Schreij, MSc (co-supervised with Peter McPherson)

anke.schreij@mail.mcgill.ca

 

 

 

Masters students

 

 

 

 

 

Research Associates-Technicians  

 

Martin Loignon, PhD

martin.loignon@mcgill.ca

 

Maria Kontogiannea,MSc

maria.kontogiannea@mcgill.ca

      

Changhui Su

changhui.su@mcgill.ca

 

 

 

Undergraduate Students 

 

Pundlik Shayal

shayal.pundlik@mail.mcgill.ca

 
 

Lina Maria Molina

maria_molina_12@hotmail.com

 

 

Recent Alumni

Jean François Trempe,PhD

jeanfrancois.trempe@mail.mcgill.ca

Carol Chen, PhD 

chenxiuqing_99@yahoo.com

Aram Elagoz, PhD

elagoz@hotmail.com

Eman Dashti, MD

eman.dashti@mail.mcgill.ca

  

 

Miguel Aguileta

Andrew Greene

Antoine Duquette

Adrianna Tsang

Priti Gros

Steven Nobile

Doulia Hamad

Jennifer Xiong

Jonathan Krett

Asli Buyukkurt

Kipunsam Lee